None knows

None knows
Sing me a song…

Sing to my soul
Sooth my heart…

Take me away
Say you love me…

Say it to my soul
So many reasons..

Why I love this world
Why this breeze keep touching me
Why this moon hides behind clouds
I wish if you knew ..

And tell me
So I would watch them..

Like I watch you
Rain drops inthe backyard on me
Roses blossom in the garden for me

Why would it happen..,

Would you tell me

So I will keep them mine..

Like you
Is it love..

If so where is it taking me
Is it going to last forever..

I wish so

Why does it all happen…

Why
I guess neither I know…

Nor you
To say all my gratitude
To whom shall I say all my gratitude
To this world,

Told me truth and lies

To my loved ones,

 Who showed me all

To whom shall I say all my gratitude
Was it an endless journey or a deep ocean

Still to see..

Where it all ends.

Times shows it all..

Crib to the crunches

The pain..

Parties…

Love and sex
To whom shall I say all my gratitude

To that womb brought me here

To the fathers whom me and friends never saw

To whom shall I say all my gratitude

I am at the top of the hill

I am in the deepest ocean

To finally say all my gratitude

To whomever all that belongs to..

Leave a Reply

