Confusion

Confusion
Boy I hurt, you’re so far away
I call you when I hurt, you tell me its ok
I miss you so much and I don’t know why
Because you’re so far makes me want to cry
It’s like god sent an angel from the heavens above
Now you come along and you show me love
Boy I give you my all
But will you be there to catch me, when I fall
I think about us
Loving you is a must
Holding my hand
Hoping what I say you will understand
And hear me out
What is our love about
I want to say our love is true
That’s why I want to give myself to you

One thought on “Confusion

Leave a Reply

