My Bestfriend

My Bestfriend

 

My bestfriend has passed away,
She went to live with the lord today.
She left some broken hearts behind,
But loving memories is what we’ll find.
In our thoughts and our heart,
She gone to the lord to make a new start.
No more sorrow and no more pain,
We wait for the day to meet her again.
A loving womman and caring too,
She’d make you smile when you were blue.
She’d give you anything he had,
Make you laugh and make you glad.
Glad to have such a special friend,
Hoping and praying that it never would end.
She is my bestfriend
The greatest woman I’ll ever know,
I just wish that she didn’t have to go.
But I know she’s in heaven looking down,
A face with a smile and on her head a crown.
I love you and miss you,too.R.I.P 6-24-2012

To my best friend whose passed away 

3 thoughts on “My Bestfriend

Leave a Reply

