My Secret Love

My Secret Love

Today our souls met.

Our hearts became one.

We fell so deeply in love.

That we couldn’t stop the feelings.

What started as a simple kiss,

Grew to a passion.

That leaves us wanting more.

Every word we speak

Confers our feelings.

Every touch

Consoles the needs.

Every time we meet

Makes it harder to part.

Leaving an empty space yearning.

You have become an intricate part of my life.

A piece I never want to be without.

What will become of US?

Once we both realize the reality of our feelings.

I will always love you.

2 thoughts on “My Secret Love

Leave a Reply

