Someone Unknown

Someone Unknown

Would the waves murmer
Why am I so lonley even in a crowd

Would someone tell me
Why I am missing something I don`t know

This sudden love to hear the soft love song
To watch the waves on the endless beach

I never felt this way ever before
Touching my heart so heavy…

So deep
I feel I have so much to talk to

I feel I have so many tales to tell
I feel I see someone in my dreams

I feel someone unknown is to come
Often I turn back in a crowd looking for

Someone unknown to look at me
And I remain sleepless for someone to come

Am in love ?

For that someone unknown
Would the waves murmer

When would that someone come
Would someone tell me,

Who is that someone
Would that someone ever come…

Leave a Reply

