Time capsule

Time capsule

A hundred years will past quite fast,

But I would like to remind you of the past

: Myself,

My name,

My place,

My life,

Remind you that I was a lucky wife;

My husband,

Family and job,

How much love we had enjoyed.

What would I put in capsule of time?

I`ll tell you what, I’ll do it fine.

I’d put there hearing as well.

So you could hear what people tell.

I’d put their sight,

So you could see

The gorgeous beauty of a sea

And hear the waves and rustling leaves

And all that quietness of peace.

I’d put there touch,

So you could feel a soft warm wind,

Or hard cold steel.

I’d put there taste to let you know

A sweet love story time, or so.

I`d put the smell

And flavored breeze

Of roses blossom will make you breathe.

Leave a Reply

