Another Blog-Aholic Award!!!

As Salam Alikum Readers I got nominated for another blog-aholic award

special thanks to muslimahsablaze.wordpress.com for the nomination

trh-blog-aholic-award1 

The Blog-aholic Award was created

by the The Recipe Hunter (Cook and Enjoy), and in her words “The Blog-aholic Award is an award for bloggers addicted to blogging with creative, ingenious and inspiring posts. They mesmerize their followers with their posts, keep them captivated and riveted to their blog. The Blog-aholic Award is also for bloggers who share and inspire others” 

As per the rules the Bloggers we would like to nominate are as follows

my best article is THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF PATIENCE

three things about me:

I dislike shoe shopping I find it a huge pain in the foot and so very frustrating due to my feet being oddly shaped.

I don’t really care what I wear , and I haven’t bought my own clothes in years

I am afraid of snakes

Munna, Baba & Me

adirhamaday.net

hubbhalal.wordpress.com

beyondiddah.com

curioushearts.wordpress.com

savvymuslimah.wordpress.com

5cheekymonkeys.wordpress.com

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Another Blog-Aholic Award!!!

Leave a Reply

