Cyber Love

My cyber loveYou are there ,

I am here standing at different shore

When we will see each other, 

When we will be together

How you know about me, 

What I know about you

When we have never seen, 

Nor met ever before

I wonder what is this,

Why I got these feelings

Why I’m waiting for you, 

Why I’m missing you

I figured, this is love,

But how can it be

When I never seen him, 

But yes its love, 

Cyber love

I never knew about this,

I can hear the words

Which has no voice, 

I can feel u whispering

I touch the screen, 

And I can feel your skin

I type the funny things, 

And I can see you smiling

With the words, 

Hugs and Kisses

I can feel the warmth, 

Passion and tender love

When you say bye, 

I can see you closing

The door and going way, 

Leaving me all alone

I want you to say, 

Bye as a cyber lover

And come with me, 

Be mine, 

Forever as my lover

I will wait for the day, 

When this will happen

You will come out of screen, 

And will be together forever

You are the reason

I was walking on the way

3 thoughts on “Cyber Love

  1. Congratulations, I am so happy to have tracked you down as a nominee by papatia of my Blog-aholic Award.
    Congratulations and well done.
    Now I am able to also follow you and see what you have to share.
    Happy Blogging Blog-aholic

Leave a Reply

