Sleepless Night

 I am But a fading shadow 

Never heard my silence eternal deep, 

Dark-blue velvety 

Without a doubt 

Without a care 

No more feeling of anger, 

No-more of sadness, 

Good bye

Tomorrow 

Golden light shines through, 

The dark night skies, 

But nothing special is incomplete 

I seek and search out how holding out hope is but a hollowed valleys; 

Deep dark waters run deeply never really reaching beyond all my other fears 

Are quiet, forlorn.

‚ÄčAnd feeble wanderings of all your foes, 
Quiet in anguish gasping on my breathless starless night, 

As when my tortured dreams haunt, 

And as a skill did the dreams dreadfully pull me from slumber again to my very dismay

Leave a Reply

