Everything

Everything

You’re my world

Everything I need

More than the air I breathe

You are precious to me You’re my everything

You give me strength when I am weak

Soothe me when I’m weary

When all hope is lost, in you it’s restored

When everything around me crumbles,

You stand firm

In you I find hope,

Peace, and life You’re my strength and firm foundation

All I need and want is found in you

Comforter,

Guider,

Molder,

Shaper,

Firm foundation builder,

Conqueror,

Friend and lover

You are my everything

Leave a Reply

