Secret Place

Secret Place
As I look at the streets,

I see angels

Dancing on golden roads.
As I look at the buildings,

I see daisies

Flowing covering the rooftops
As I look at the mosque,

I see nothing but
A bright white light.

As I look at the floor,

I see snow white
Clouds with tints of azure blue.

As I look at the people,

I see angels with white wings.
This is heaven,

Found on that one cloud
That stands out more than the rest at sunset.

Surrounded by golden lights,
Lights reflecting off the golden gateway.

This is heaven,

A place of love.
Where pain is unheard of,

And the only
Tears are from happiness.

This is my secret place,

Where all dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

