Blessed

Blessed
I am blessed to be alive

I am blessed to work and strive.

I am blessed to breath and talk.

I am blessed to move and walk.

I am blessed to have a child,

A baby boy who is cute and wild.

He comforts me with all his joy,

And he will always be my boy.

I am blessed to help others,

Especially those like me who are

Lonely mothers.

I am blessed to dance, jump, and sing

I am blessed to do almost anything.

Thank you God for blessing me.
Happy birthday to my little monkey boy 

2 thoughts on “Blessed

Leave a Reply

