Goodbye Pressure Hello Freedom

Goodbye Pressure Hello Freedom
Everyone that I have hates me. 

My friends they only yell and scream at me 

I just wish that they understood that inside I’m trying to be who they want me to be 

I can only be one person and under this pressure

 I can’t be me 

Maybe

 I’m trying too hard to be someone else that’s it 

I can’t take it you wanted someone that’s not there it’s probably better if we go our separate ways 

Goodbye pressure 

Hello freedom

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Pressure Hello Freedom

  1. This is relatable.Sometimes we don’t even realize that we are just like puppets and societies expectations are tugging us back and forth.
    Good luck for those who had found a way out.ā¤šŸŒŒ

Leave a Reply

