Shaytaan’s Song About Hijab-Less Women:

Shaytaan’s Song About Hijab-Less Women: 

I am Shaytaan perdition for the Hijabless Women

I have entangled them in extreme perversions.

You sure are “Smart”, O my lovely Hijabless Woman

With the slightest deceit I changed your perception of right.

I will liberate you from heaven O “liberated, “open-minded” one

I am the master of treachery, the proud master of deception

 

You sure are clever “Miss Liberated Woman”

How easy it was to take off your clothes with little diversion

With the wand of Liberation I took your respect

Little did you realize, you became my most powerful weapon

In the name of Fashion, liberation, modernization I confused the dumb

lovely hijabless woman

I am the master of treachery, the proud master of deception

 

Funny that Allah gave you the right of Hijab to be protected

O my slyness, that I fooled you that this hijab had you restricted

O how I liberated you from your Lord’s love and grace

You are the apple of my “eye” my beloved hijabless “liberated naked woman

I am the master of treachery, the proud master of deception

 

A thorn in my eye all Women Covered In HIJAB

I will deceive them into giving up their Chastity

By my new decite, I swear I will make you naked

When you give up, “Miss Respected Woman”, you will be my best achievement

I will remove you “Miss Pious” from Allah’s Protection

I am the master of treachery, the proud master of deception

 

My crown is adorned with, Money, Intoxicants, and gambling alot of my favorites.

The subtle design in my crown is the lurking pride, conceit, egotism

But the Big Shiny jewel in my crown is the smart liberated Hijabless woman

You are my pleasure, Oh.. come on take some more off, I love to mock you often

O I am so in love you with my Permanent Companion, dressed short and tight

my shameless Miss Bright

I am the master of treachery, and you are my unknowing Queen/instrument of deception

 

Take it all off liberated one

Your love and permanent companion

Till We Meet In The Hell-Fire

Your one and only Shaytaan (Satan)

5 thoughts on “Shaytaan’s Song About Hijab-Less Women:

Leave a Reply

