Love Without Reason

 I love you without reason

I love you throught the seasons

Throught rain and shine

Blue skies and green trees and black seas 

Nothing can keep me from you

I will travel to the ends of earth and back agin just for you

Our souls are entwined 

And

Our hearts are already binded together

This is true love

This is forever love

The kind that comes only once in a life time

To infindy and beyond

To you and only you I give my heart

And my body

You have lighted a etenal f;lame

Just with you gentle words and kind spirit

You reached out to me in my hour of deepest need

For this i love you

My words cannot do justic to how much i love u

Ican’t express it with 26 letter

None with stars

I  love u forever always beyond more most to infindy I love you

(copyrighted 2005 )

Leave a Reply

