Shining Moon

Shining Moon
Moon shines on the blue sky
Sky seems so far away
Heart stops for once when
I think of a lovely girl
This night resembles her singing hair
These stars looks like her footsteps
I wonder where she comes from
I wonder where she would go to
In my lonliness..

In my dreams
I could`nt stop dreaming of her
Breath stops a while when
I fear, it would end up like a dream
I wait for nights to come
I drive away to be lonely
My nights are filled with her
My life is…All about her

Leave a Reply

