Loving young

Loving young

It seems as though its all about you,
You never consider what I want to do.
You do what you want and just how you feel,
Leaving me to wonder if our love is real.
Your young this I know, but you are no child,
Yet you always go out and end up getting buck wild.
I love you so much and I’m trying you know,
But what will it take to get you to show,
Just what your feeling and stop holding it in,
If I can’t handle it I will just be your friend.
And, just so you know where my heart belongs,
If I do leave I will call you off and on.
Think of me often don’t wonder or cry,
Because my love will be here til the day that I die.

Leave a Reply

