If only

If only 

If only you could see what I see,
If only you could see my italic underworld
of dreams
If only you knew what I knew
And what I knew was beyond the words I could ever say
If only you knew, If only you knew
The way to an italic dreamworld
There is no hope, but the dream is real
Said the catterpillar to the seal
And the seal laughed and he said you’ll keep
‘Cause he’d never heard words so deep
Welcome to my italic dreamworld,
There’s no escape
There’s no way out of my dreams
The only way to know where you truly are is to
Open your eyes and awake for the first time
And realise, reality is, your
Italic dreamworld.

Leave a Reply

