It’s Now

It’s Now

 

If I ever felt like you were a million miles away,
It’s now.
If i ever felt alone and scared like you wasn’t here,
It’s now.
If I ever felt like I was losing your love and heart,
It’s now.
If I ever felt like you wanted to be apart from me,
It’s now.
If I ever felt like me heart was breaking without you love,
It’s now.
If I ever felt the warm tears fall for you it’s cause you’re gone,
It’s now.
If I felt like I needed you beside me more than anything,
It’s now.
If I ever felt like my love was stronger than any love in the world,
It’s now.

Leave a Reply

