To All My Friends 

It’s amazing when strangers become friends, 

But it’s sad when friends become strangers.

 I never want to lose you as a friend! 

Send this to all your friends.

 Including me, 

If you consider me one. 

I met you as a stranger.

 Now I have you as a friend. 

I hope we meet in our next walk of life where friendship never ends. 

I may not be the most important person in your LiFE 

I just hope that when you hear my name you smile and say THATS MY friend!

One thought on “To All My Friends 

Leave a Reply

