The Very Last Piece

The Very Last Piece

 

Set out on a journey, I was determined to find.
A Love that had always been missing,over a period of time.
Instead all I found remined me of a puzzle.
while trying to piece it together, somewhere,
I LOST ME
Now faced with another struggle, that
Has me caught between deciet and reality
Now realizing that one makes mistakes,but
as for those last piece’s I couldn’t find the place for.
Working way to hard to force them to fit.
In need of rest, so forced to quit.
Is when I got this all figured it out.
Just like placing the last piece of a puzzle,
understanding that puzzle’s are used to occupy time.
The Most Important thing bout puzzles
crossed my mind REMEMBER: “IT’S THE LAST PIECE THAT
YOU CAN NEVER FIND”.
(IT’S EITHER LOST OR MISPLACED)

Leave a Reply

