Awakening To Reality

Awakening To Reality

 

He stood there with his smooth black eyes
And stared at me in negligee.
The night was cold and dark for Death
WIth moonlight bright upon the sill.
His teeth were smooth and milky white
WIth rose colored lips he smirked.
My throat was bare for all the world with
Curving, gulping, fearful breaths.
His eyes never wavered form their perch
At the curve of my shoulder and neck.
The steps were loud drawing close with
The kiss that would lock me in eternity.
The fangs sunk deep into sinless skin
Hot and moist biting through.
My knees were buckling in exquisite form
And the bruises spread with force.
He layed me down on hardwood floor
As we watched the redness spread.

Leave a Reply

