A Message To My Husband

A Message To My Husband

 

Do you know how much I love you
Even more than I can say?
Well, I will try and let you know
On this our special day.
You make me feel so safe,
So protected, so secure
That there is no doubt in my mind
Your love is true and sure
Because of this, I want to say
I love you with all my heart
And know without a single doubt
That we will never part.
I know we’ve had our problems
And I know we’ve had our woes,
But there’s one thing about it honey,
It really keeps us on our toes.
Our marriage has grown stronger
For all that we’ve been through
And with everything that’s in me
I know that I love you

Leave a Reply

