Ocean Dream

Ocean Dream

 

The ocean in your eyes,
Where the blue touches the blue,
And the sun’s rays spread a blanket of diamonds
Along the white-capped surface,
Carries me away with the turbulent tide,
And all its ecstasy drowning in its own
Sweet rapture with each fall.
Let me float along the surface,
Where the wind dances to passion’s
Harmonious song–take me to the secret place
In your heart
So I may soothe your weary soul,
Ignite the love that burns within your illusive temple.
Oh, fill me with the magic
Of your sensuous touch and poetic kisses;
Hold me, love me, push me, pull me close to your existence.
I want to smell your essence
As it rubs against my creamy skin,
And we melt, mold, form, and rise into the sun-kissed
Caps of your infinite ocean.

Leave a Reply

