I’ve Gone To Heaven

I’ve Gone To Heaven

 

I’ve gone to heaven, 

So please don’t weep,

Treasure my memories, 

Don’t let them sleep 

Day after day and, 

Year after year Just think of me, 

I’ll always be there. 

I’ve  gone to heaven, 

So please don’t weep, 

Treasure my memories, 

Don’t let them sleep. 

Don’t cry for me ,

Don’t shed a tear,

 I am with god, 

I have no fear. 

I loved you all, 

With all my heart, 

But, 

Now it is time for us to part. 

I’ve gone to heven, 

So please don’t weep, 

Treasure my memories, 

Don’t let them sleep. 

My soul will be with you where ever you go, 

From this day forward, 

This you must know. 

So now I lay me down to sleep,

 I’ll pray the lord my soul to keep. 

I’ve gone to heaven, 

So please don’t weep, 

Treasure my memories, 

Don’t let them sleep.

Leave a Reply

