What you really want

 

I cry for you,

I push and pull and strain
I’d die for you 

So that only you’d remain
I break my heart,

I break my back
Making you spineless,

 My forget me not
I chase you away 

To get you to stay
My own little game, 

So lets go play
You wanted a girl
With skinned knees

Who climbs trees
But she cracked her head 

On the way down
And it’s cracked her smile
Hold you forever 

In deaths embrace
Sounds like a song that you’d know

A caress is worth a thousand words
But rape is much more fun

I gave you your own soul to despoil
Why do you hold it so?

A cup of angel spit will clear that up
Blasphemy
Mergence is futile

Leave a Reply

