Salams beloved I miss you I love you
Will you be online tomorrow?
I sure hope so my heart yearns for you
I love you
Every breath I take screams your name
I feel your pain and worry for me
Please do not worry about me
I will be OK
 I love you without reason
I love you through the seasons
Through rain and shine
Blue skies and green trees and black seas 
Nothing can keep me from you
I will travel to the ends of earth and back again just for you
Our souls are entwined 
And
Our hearts are already bounded together
This is true love
This is forever love
The kind that comes only once in a life time
 To you and only you I give my heart
And my body
You have lighted a eternal flame
Just with you gentle words and kind spirit
You reached out to me in my hour of deepest need
For this I love you
My words cannot do justice to how much I love you
I can’t express it with 26 letter
Not with stars
I love u forever always beyond more most to infinity
I love you
My beloved 
Leave a Reply

