I Had A Dream

 

I Had A Dream

I had a dream
I heard the children’s laughter…
Their smiling faces ever gleaming so brightly…
They all were playing
In beautiful gardens
Filled with bright light…
I knew no darkness could take away their sight…
The girl with the golden blonde hair looked at me and smiled…
Do you know what she said?
She said:
“I was aware of what the angel was trying to say…
The angel said I must come with him today…
He took my hand…
And led me away to this place
The place where there are no tears, no pain…
I prayed to ALLAH
And when I was dying…
Mommy held my hand
She was crying…
I was so afraid,
So afraid to die…
But ALLAH’S angel came and got me
And this is where he brought me…
To this beautiful place
Full of majesty and grace…
Submit to ALLAH
So you can come here too
This is what I beg of you to do…
Mommy…….

Leave a Reply

