Forgive Me

Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

As I remember not what was I send for,
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

As I indulge myself in sins which you forbid for,
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

For the acts I committed which I cried for,
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

For not thanking all the things you blessed me for,
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

For not taking the path You wished for,
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

As I keep going my sinful ways for.
Forgive me

Ya ALLAH,

My Creator,
My Sustainer,
I kneel down on the ground and beg for
Your Mercy,
You are the Merciful,

You are the Forgiver,
So forgive me for my mistakes which I
Committed,
Guide me to the path

You asked for,

Give me good sense,
Give me the courage and patience to remain
On the right path ever..
Ya ALLAH…

Please forgive us…

All
Muslims
Aameen…

2 thoughts on “Forgive Me

Leave a Reply

