1/2/2005

1/2/2005

There are nights that I don’t sleep,
Because your always in my head,
I relax in my bedroom,
Right on my bed.

I wish you were here,
So you can hold me tight,
And spend the hours,
Holding me threw the whole night.

I’m missing you so much,
That my head is spinning,
I just crave for you,
Oh sometimes I wish you just knew.
How much I need you.

There are loney nights,
And all I want is you,
Because I have so much fun,
When it’s us two.

I can’t wait to hug you,
And to give you a kiss,
I can’t wait to hold you
Ahh.. I just Miss.

What can I do baby?
When I’m missing you like crazy?

When your always on my mind

 
Copyright ©2005 
Leave a Reply

