poem 56

There are nights that I don’t sleep,
Because your always in my head,
I relax in my bedroom,
Right on my bed.I wish you were here,
So you can hold me tight,
And spend the hours,
Holding me threw the whole night.I’m missing you so much,
That my head is spinning,
I just crave for you,
Oh sometimes I wish you just knew.
How much I need you.There are loney nights,
And all I want is you,
Because I have so much fun,
When it’s us two.

I can’t wait to hug you,
And to give you a kiss,
I can’t wait to hold you
Ahh.. I just Miss.

What can I do baby?
When I’m missing you like crazy?

When your always on my mind

Leave a Reply

