Tears Rain Down

well written thanks for sharing

talklifewithdepression

Hot, salty tears stream down my face, mascara streaking my face like a Amazonian warrior. These tears could end earlier than later, but most of the time don’t. Why? Because crying is like a drug. Scientifically, it emits endorphins that make us feel good, even when we don’t. When you start, it’s so very hard to stop. I start crying for one thing and end up crying for several different reasons, letting all those feelings that I bottle up inside, out. But anymore, when I cry, I don’t even have a reason, it’s more like just to do so. Just something to do to not think of things that would play with my mind in the long run. Even now as I write, I have no idea what I mean, but as I finish, I know how to end. Like this…

View original post

Leave a Reply

